NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - Demi1960



This profile has been viewed: 135 times.
About Me:
I am a married woman who is bi-curious and wants to explore that side of me. My husband is in full support of me doing this and gives me his blessing, so let the sexy fun begin girls x
 
My Current Status:
Well just woken up and feeling horny, but getting ready for holidays, so limited time on NN today sad have a Good Day everyone xxx
 
My Stats:
I am:
Female
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
Independent
Age:
60
Location:
  United Kingdom
NGN Status:
I last logged into NGN:
29-Sep-19
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (3)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow Demi1960
Wink at Demi1960
Like Demi1960's

Stuff? Show her!

Buy her a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NGN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NGN are: (view all 24 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NGN are:
Interests I have are:
Movies / Cinema, Music, Nature, Cooking, Dancing, Shopping, Gardening, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, Dating, Finding a Partner
I have been a Member of NGN since:
25-Sep-19
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 7" (170cm)
Weight: 175lbs (12st 7lbs) (79.4kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Breasts
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings: Ears
Breasts: Natural
Bra Cup Size: DD
Bust: 36" (91cm)
Waist: 30" (76cm)
Hips: 36" (91cm)
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Executive / Management
Job Role: Senior Management
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Christian - Other
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
In a forest under the trees
Spoken Languages:
English, Welsh
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show:
Sport:
Drink:
Food:
Pastime:
Thing:
Sex Position:
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy:
What makes me sad:
What makes me mad:
My bad habits:
My Final Thought:
The best day of my life was...
Having sex with my husband and another woman (FFM) I so enjoyed the Bi Experience. Then my female partner allowed me to ............. I so enjoyed it, I want and need more female contact x

(Profile last updated: 25-Sep-19)


  Interact with Demi1960
 


Comments:
29-Sep-19  (1 year ago)
Thanks MrsF luv you pics and profile so sexy xxx
26-Sep-19  (1 year ago)
Hi, so pleased to accept your friend request and welcome to NGN I hope you make lots of new and exciting friends here. Have a lovely holiday. MrsF XXXXXXX


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.56 seconds